Menu

Contact

At Tradewinds, we do want to hear from you   Location contacts

 

Variety Stores

Orland  phone: 207-469-0663   Email: orland1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Hampden phone: 207-862-0147  Email: hampden1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Brewer phone: 207-907-2220 Email: brewer1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Veazie  phone:  207-922-2754   Email: veazie1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Ellsworth phone 207-664-1753  Email: ellsworth1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Old Town phone 207-817-0515  Email: oldtown1@tradewinds.com

Eddington phone 207-843-0304  Email: eddington1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Norridgewock  phone 207-634-0051

 

 

Car Wash and Pet Wash

Brewer Car-wash  phone 207-992-2897 Email bangor1@tradewindsmarkets.com

Bangor Car-wash  phone 207-942-7884  Email bangor1@tradewindsmarkets.com

 

Trade Winds Variety Plus & Market Place

 

Calais Shop’N Save   phone 207-454-7788  Email cmclellan@hannaford.com

Clinton Market Place phone 207-426-8555 Email: jgould@tradewindsmarkets.com

Milo Market Place  phone 207-943-8855

Blue Hill Market Place  phone 207-374-5137

 

For any corporate questions, please feel free to contact Office 207-989-1966

-Owner Chuck Lawrence at (207) 356-2526 or send an email to chukc@aol.com

-General Manager of Variety Store Operation  Dutch Holland (207)-798-2407  dholland@tradewindsmarkets.com

or can use the form below: